Lily Is Her Name For Now

Lily Is Her Name For Now

Lily Is Her Name For Now and who could resist this beauty? I wrote the name down somewhere important where I wouldn’t forget it but, guess what? I seemed to have lost it anyway.  I googled white and purple lily and the only thing that came up looking like her was “bi-color lily” which I could have figured out myself.  (Ya’ think).  Note: I later found out that this is a Stargazer Lily.

Lily Is Her Name For Now

I didn’t buy it because Lilies are poisonous to cats and no matter how beautiful it is; my cat’s safety comes first! But it is gorgeous and if I didn’t have a cat, I would definitely have these beauties.  I can’t see myself ever not having a cat though.

Lily Is Her Name
We sell homes in the New Port Richey-Trinity Area; if you need information, give us a call. The New Port Richey area also includes the Trinity area (34655) and is on the West Coast of Florida. Parts of New Port Richey are on the Gulf of Mexico. Trinity is the newest community in the area and is east of the main New Port Richey town.

If you are thinking of selling, we do that too.
To search homes for sale, take a look here.

Toni Weidman
Broker-associate
Florida Luxury, Trinity
727-237-0083 (direct)

Save A Life: Adopt A Shelter Pet

Lily Is Her Name For Now

 

Leave a Reply

